1. Welcome to Kittyradio!

    Whether this is your first visit to Kittyradio or you're back after a long absence, I hope that these recent updates will encourage you to stick around and help us breathe some life back into this special place. As the site was recently offline for a month, we could really use everyones help to pick up the momentum again. Please take a minute to register, post a new thread, or reply to some of your favorite topics.

    With your help, I know we can make Kittyradio better than ever. I have started a thread in the Member Support & Feedback forum with more details and I would love to hear from you.

    xx
    Brooke

ROBYN - North American Tour - November 2010

Discussion in 'music & books' started by debaser, Sep 8, 2010.

  1. debaser

    debaser suicide pact - you first

    Fri 11/05/10
    Miami Beach, FL
    Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater

    Sat 11/06/10
    Orlando, FL
    Firestone Live

    Sun 11/07/10
    Tampa, FL
    The Ritz Ybor

    Mon 11/08/10
    Atlanta, GA
    The Buckhead Theatre

    Wed 11/10/10
    New York, NY
    Terminal 5

    Fri 11/12/10
    Toronto, ON
    Sound Academy

    Sat 11/13/10
    Chicago, IL
    Metro / Smart Bar

    Sun 11/14/10
    Minneapolis, MN
    Fine Line Music Cafe

    Wed 11/17/10
    Los Angeles, CA
    Club Nokia

    Fri 11/19/10
    Vancouver, BC
    Venue

    Sat 11/20/10
    Portland, OR
    Wonder Ballroom

    Sun 11/21/10
    Seattle, WA
    Neumos

    Tue 11/23/10
    San Francisco, CA
    Warfield Theatre
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2010
  2. 5 Finger Dismount

    5 Finger Dismount None of Dem.

    Can't wait. Saw her in SF @ Mezzanine and it was great.
  3. Sausages

    Sausages in da bun

    Wed 11/10/10
    New York, NY
    Terminal 5 - UGHHHHHHH :minger:
    i hope she adds a second date at another venue, but doubt it because then she'd be doing 6 shows back to back.

    or maybe come back after pt.3 and a different venue.

Share This Page